Literary Agent

Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells
Gloria Gutierrez - Director
580 Diagonal
8021 Barcelona
SPAIN

Tel. +34 (93) 200 8933
Fax. +34 (93) 200 4071
E-mail: g.gutierrez@ag-balcells.com


Publishers

BRAZIL
O Mistério dos Jarros Chineses - O Rei da Sarjeta - O Anão - Vidas Partidas
Ana Paula Costa
RECORD
Rua Argentina, 171
20921-380 Rio de Janeiro

Tel. +55 (212) 585 20 00
Fax. +55 (212) 585 20 82 / 580 49 11
E-mail: apcosta@record.com.br

FRANCE
Les Jarres Chinoise
Ms. Vera Michalski
BUCHET CHASTEL
7, rue des canettes
75006 Paris

Tel. +33 (1) 443 212 66
Fax. +33 (1) 443 205 61
E-mail: v.michalski@bluewin.ch

GERMANY
Der Tote im Smoking - Gift - Missgeburt
Ms. Angela Volknant
HOFFMAN UND CAMPE
Harvestehuder Weg, 42
D-20149 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (40) 44 188 324
Fax. +49 (40) 44 188 263
E-mail: angela.volknant@hoca.de

HOLLAND
De Dode in Smoking
Ms. Nelleke Geel
SIGNATURE
Kobaltweg 23-25
3542 Utrecht

Tel. +31 (30) 247 04 11
Fax. +31 (30) 241 00 18
E-mail: nelleke.geel@awbruna.nl

ITALY
La Giara Cinese
Daniela De Rosa
KOWALSKI EDITORE
via Natale Battaglia 12
20127 Milano

Tel. +39 (02) 289 981
Fax. +39 (02) 2899 8327
E-mail: daniela.derosa@kowalskieditore.it
E-mail: info.kowalski@kowalskieditore.it

POLAND
Tajemnice Chinatown
Mr. Andrzej Kurylowicz
WYDAWNICTWO ALBATROS
Kazury 2/12 skr.poczt 55
02-795 Warszawa

Tel. +48 (022) 84 29 867
Fax. +48 (022) 84 29 867
E-mail: akurylowicz@wp.pl

PORTUGAL
Mistério em Chinatown
Maria João Costa
DOM QUIXOTE
Rua Cidade de Córdova, n° 2
2610-038 Alfragide Portugal

Tel. +351 (21) 427 22 00
Fax. +351 (21) 427 22 01
E-mail: mjcosta@dquixote.leya.com

ROMANIA
Vasele Chineszeşti
Diana Turculet
RAO
Str. Turda, nr 117-119
bl. 6 parter - sector 1 – Bukarest

Tel. +40 (21) 224 12 31 / 224 21 36
Fax. +40 (21) 224 12 31
E-mail: diana.turculet@raobooks.com

SPAIN
Duelo en Chinatown - El rey de los bajos fondos - El Enano - Vidas Rotas
Cristina Armiñana | Editora | DeBolsillo
RANDOM HOUSE MONDADORI
Travessera de Gràcia, 47-49
08021 | Barcelona | España

Tel. +34 (93) 366 01 32
E-mail: carminana@rhm.es

Duelo en Chinatown
Lucía Luengo
EDICIONES B, S.A.
Grupo Zeta
C/. O'Donnell, 12
28009 Madrid

Tel. +34 (91) 586 97 57
Fax. +34 (91) 586 97 29 / 586 97 30
E-mail: lluengo@edicionesb.es

El rey de los bajos fondos
Aniol Rafel
EDICIONES ANDEN
Avda. Diagonal, 520 - 4° 1ª
Barcelona 08006

Tel. +34 (93) 241 72 29
Fax. +34 (93) 200 09 79
E-mail: arafel@edicioneselanden.es

USA
The Chinese Jars - King of the Bottom - The Ugly Dwarf - Fractured Lives
David Cole
BAY TREE PUBLISHING LLC
Point Richmond, California
www.baytreepublish.com

Tel. +1 (510) 236 1475
Fax. +1 (866) 552 7329
E-mail: dcole@baytreepublish.com